STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

SN	Name	Designation	Photo
1	MISS. SHRUTI SAIDAS KHORJUVEKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	
2	MR. KANAIHYA SANDIP NAIK	CULTURAL SECRETARY	
3	MISS. VAIBHAVI VASSANT TARI	SPORTS SECRETARY	
4	MISS. MEENA PUNO VELIP	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	
5	MR. PRITAM UPADHYAY	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE FINAL YEAR	
6	MISS. GAURI RAJNISH KAPILESHWARKAR	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE THIRD YEAR	
7	MISS. SANTOSHI DHANANJAY TALKAR	SECOND YEAR	
8	MR. VEDANT PRAMOD NIPANIKAR	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE FIRST YEAR	