STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr No	Name	Designation	Photo
1	MR. SAINAND VOLVOIKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	
2	MISS. MAMATA SHIRODKAR	CULTURAL SECRETARY	
3	MR. NARESH VELIP	GYMKHANA REPRESENTATIVE	TRUST YOURFEELINGS
4	MISS. TANIA GAKWAD	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	
5	MR. ARYAN KASARE	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE FINAL YEAR	
6	MR.PRITAM UPADHAY	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE THIRD YEAR	
7	MISS MANJULA KARYAPPANAVAR	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE SECOND YEAR	

8	MISS ISHANI MIRAJ GAONKAR	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE FIRST YEAR	