STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23

SrNo	Name	Designation	Photo
1	MR. TEJAS KHEDEKAR	GENERAL SECRETARY	
2	MISS. SHEFALI NAIK	CULTURAL SECRETARY	
3	MR. ADARSH GOVEKAR	GYMKHANA REPRESENTATIVE	
4	MISS. SAYUKTA PAGI	LADIES REPRESENTATI VE	
5	MR. DHEERAJ NAIK	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	
6	MISS SAMIKSHA SAWANT	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	
7	MISS VAIBHAVI TARI	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	

8	MISS ANJALI SHELAR	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	